2020 Family Medicine Midwest Conference Education Planning Committee

Thomas Hahn, MD, University of Wisconsin, Department of Family & Community Medicine

Lucendia Adams, UIC-COM Rockford
Kailyn Baalman, UIC-COM Rockford
Jieun Kim, University of Minnesota
Nicole Paprocki, DO, McGaw Northwestern Family Medicine Residency Humbolt Park
Timothy J. Ramer, MD, University of Minnesota
Andrew Slattengren, DO, University of Minnesota
Lauren Turich, MPH, MS, IAFP Public Health Committee Extern
Hanna Xu, MD, Cook County Health

Kate Valentine, Illinois Academy of Family Physicians
Sara Ortega, Illinois Academy of Family Physicians